Mint Fish

Mint Fish

I love the minty green! That’s why I decided to make a simple, comfy and light summer dress. As you can see fish are something I like to add to my designs as a stylish detail, so I completed this dress with a fish stripe on the bottom that really makes it look a little bit more creative. I also added those little white dots for a fun plus ( 🙂 ). This dress is designed for summer days, that’s why the fabric it is made of is easy and light (as it should be on the hot days). Hope you like it! 😀

Leave a Reply

