Easy

Easy

Still on that triangle mood, I decided to design a short sleeve t-shirt for men. This time I combined black, pink and withe (dark shades) on a simple triangle print. To keep it concentrate in this palette I made the buttons black and the middle line pink. To make it as comfy as possible I didn’t add a collar and to make it a little more interesting I made the neck line in two colors. The fabric is easy and light because we are on the summer season. Hope you like it! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

