Miss

Miss

Sorry everybody for not posting in such a long time.. But I’m back now with new ideas and concepts, like this straight short dress. I wanted a dress made in a mix of prints and this is what came out. I mixed red, yellow and orange to make the central print and I used the same yellow and orange in the black print on the sideways (with an oblique effect). To complete the design I added a black, straight stripe in the middle (to make this dress a little classier). Hope you like it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

