Summer sick

Summer sick

In this moment I am missing summer so much, I could say I’m summersick. That was my first reason of posting this spring-summer design. A easy and light sleeveless dress with a nice print concentrated in a long stripe in the middle (the print is all about simple flowers and light colors). On the sideways I made the dress pale green to keep the palette concentrated. It has some interesting cuts at the endings that gives a style plus to the whole look.
To complete the design I made some dark green sunglasses with some golden accents.
Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

